

2025 Board of Directors

*Will Leven** Private Wealth Advisor Merrill Lynch

Carl Luna Managing Director The Energy & Minerals Group

Steve Metzger President Carriage Services, Inc.

Mile Milisavljevic Partner FY

Sheiludis Moyett SVP, Chief Marketing Officer TDECU

Colleen Murphy-Smith VP, Product Sales Motiva

Barry Palmer Director Coats Rose, P.C.

Christopher Papouras Community Leader

Rick Perez President & CEO 1588 Ventures

Grady Prestage* Commissioner Precinct 2 Fort Bend County

Christopher Rector Chief Operating Officer, Americas Hines

*Christopher Reina** VP/Owner Maxim Ventures

Scott Rubinsky Partner Vinson & Elkins, LLP

Cynthia Sanford Community Leader

Leanne Schneider Senior Director of Community Relations & Sponsorship Marketing Reliant

Anita Sehgal* Executive VP of Marketing & Communications Houston Astros Baseball Club Michael Simon III Venture Capitalist

*Michael Terracina** Senior Partner-in-Charge of Tax Opportune

Alejandro Vanags* Sr. Managing Director FTI Consulting

Michael Vinson Partner KPMG

Sean Wheeler Partner Kirkland & Ellis

Carl Wimberley Partner Opportune

Lisa Wright President & CEO Community Health Choice

Michelle M. Young SVP Commercial Banking Wells Fargo

Kevin Zlotnik Chief Investment Officer BZMZ Interests

Ex-Officio Members

Will Duke Young Professionals Council Chair

Dominic Etienne Galveston Community Council Co-Chair

Crystal Harris Fort Bend Community Council Chair

Sheila Lidstone Galveston Community Council Co-Chair

Priscilla J. Metcalf, M.D. Wharton Community Council Chair

Brant Baird President & COO Momentum Midstream

Alison Belcher Mayor's Office of Public Safety and Homeland Security Regional Programs Manager City of Houston

Jennifer Blaine, Ph.D. Superintendent Spring Branch ISD

Gerald Bodzy Board Chair Luby's, Inc.

Jerome Butler Regional VP – Technical Operations Comcast Cable

Pedro Caruso, Chair* Community Leader

Stephanie Cutter Americas Strategy and Transaction Energy Resources Leader EY

Kenneth Coleman* SVP & Chief Information Officer CenterPoint Energy

Randy Garcia Community Leader

Bill Goetz Community Leader

Giselle Rodriguez Greenwood Lead Editor Houston Landing

Humberto Hormaza Vice President, General Manager KIAH-TV, CW39, Nexstar Media

Benjamin Johanneman SVP & General Manager Linbeck Group, LLC

Greg Keller VP National Sales & President Sysco and SYGMA

Juan Kemp Community Leader

Guy Koenig* President Gulf States Financial Services Group

*Michael Kuznar** Community Leader